Annual Chamber of Commerce Dinner

posted in: News | 0

On 2-22-18, Jim was recognized as a former chairman of the board by the Troy Chamber of Commerce at their annual dinner. He was joined by other past presidents: Greg Taylor, Rob Davis, Joyce Reives, Joe Dickerson, Mark Henestofel, and Larry Smith.